The full lineup for Glatonbury 2016 was just released. Adele, Muse & Coldplay are set to headline the festival which will take place on June 22-26. The festival will also feature perfromances from Foals, Beck, ELO, LCD Soundsystem, New Order, Grimes, The 1975, Sigur Ros, James Blake, Chvrches, M83, Mac Demarco, Hinds & many more! Check the image below for the full lineup.

More News

Band of Horses Announce New Album "Why Are You OK"

By Josh Blalock 4 years ago

Band of Horses have announced their new album titled "Why Are you OK". The follow-up to 2012's Mirage Rock was produced by Grandaddy's Jason Lytle and is set for release in June. The tracklist has not been released yet but the album is to contain 12 songs and is 50 minutes long.... Read More

Canadian singer-songwriter Andy Shauf announces new LP, releases new single

By Colton Sanders 4 years ago

Earlier this month, Anti-Records announced the May 20th release of label-newcomer Andy Shauf’s forthcoming LP, The Party.  You can listen to track one, The Magician, below, and it is currently available for purchase on iTunes. The Magician is a lofty, yet straightforward track... Read More

Hudson Mohawke Announces North American Tour

By Josh Blalock 4 years ago

Hudson Mohawke has just announced a North American tour starting in April that also includes performances at Coachella & Primavera Sound. These dates have been added just before his previously announced European tour. Check the dates below.  04-03 Rabat, Malta - Lost & Found Festival... Read More

M83 Announces New Album "Junk" And Releases New Single Titled "Do It, Try It"

By Josh Blalock 4 years ago

M83's new album titled Junk is set for release on April 8th via Mute. His new single "Do It, Try It" is the first single to be released and the follow-up to 2011's Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.  Beck & Susanne Sundfør will also make an appearance on the... Read More

Animal Collective Announce New Album Titled "Painting With" & Share New Track

By Josh Blalock 4 years ago

Animal Collective just announced their follow-up to 2012's Centipede Hz and it's titled Painting With.  It's set to be released on February 19th & the album features 3 of the bands 4 regulars: Panda Bear (Noah Lennox), Avey Tare (Dave Portner), and Geologist (Brian Weitz).... Read More